I wonder if I could ask you a small favour?
Written at 8:12 a.m. on 2006-12-20


I was wondering if anyone who might be reading this could do me a favour?Or more to the point do my little brother a favour? My brother works for an MP called Theresa Villiers and she is (I think) shadow treasury secretary (for anyone who isn't familiar with the British political system it means she would be one of the ones making the important decisions about finance if the Conservative Party had won the last general election). Anyway, Iain Dale, a well known political writer is holding a vote on his blog site to get the 'Shadow Cabinet Minister of the Year' and my brother has enlisted my help in getting as many votes as possible for Theresa in order to put her in a good mood and make his office a smiley and happy place. So if you wouldn't mind could you possibly follow the link and vote for the lovely Theresa Villiers and make my little brother's work life a happy one?

Thank you very much!!
Please click here to vote.

b | a | a