Pissed Off
Written at 2:42 p.m. on 2005-10-04

I'm just here for a bit of a rant.

I have PMT and I'm very grumpy indeed.

I'm also pissed off. I want to retrain as a speech therapist and there is a course I can do at Manchester Met that is Pychology and Speech Pathology that would be perfect. It gives me the right to practice as a speech therapist and registration with the British Psychological Society. Unfortunatly I was not born with a trust fund so I can't afford to pay for it and I am not from an inner city council estate so I wouldn't get the fees waived. This means I can't do it so I'm stuck in a job I can't be arsed with, knowing that there is a course out there that's perfect for me but i can't do it. Because I'm in the middle, I'm not rich and I'm not poor and here, if you're in the middle then every system works against you.

Grumpy. And fed up. And completely out of ideas.

b | a | a